Serie B4 2011-2012
Club Info Rugby Rieti


Address:
  ,
Website: http://www.rietirugby.com/
President: Tito Capriccioli
General Manager: Enrico Carotti
Rugby Rieti


Teams of the Club

RUGBY RIETI


Calendario



Sunday, 02 October 2011 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Colleferro Rugby 196538-27RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 09 October 2011 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI12-3Amatori R. MessinaArb/Ref:

Sunday, 16 October 2011 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI24-22Rugby Reggio CalabriaArb/Ref:

Sunday, 23 October 2011 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Palermo R.C. 200513-6RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 06 November 2011 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI32-3Primavera RugbyArb/Ref:

Sunday, 13 November 2011 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY SEGNI25-34RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 20 November 2011 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI55-28Rugby Città di FrascatiArb/Ref:

Sunday, 04 December 2011 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012CUS Roma 15-6RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 18 December 2011 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Gran Sasso Rugby17-13RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 08 January 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI17-6A.P. Partenope RugbyArb/Ref:

Sunday, 15 January 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI23-13Colleferro Rugby 1965Arb/Ref:

Sunday, 22 January 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Amatori R. Messina8-11RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 29 January 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Rugby Reggio Calabria24-22RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 19 February 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI15-17Palermo R.C. 2005Arb/Ref:

Sunday, 04 March 2012 14:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Primavera Rugby13-29RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 25 March 2012 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI34-17RUGBY SEGNIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 01 April 2012 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012Rugby Città di Frascati22-17RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:

Sunday, 15 April 2012 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI16-15CUS Roma Arb/Ref:

Sunday, 29 April 2012 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012RUGBY RIETI15-23Gran Sasso RugbyArb/Ref:

Sunday, 06 May 2012 15:30
Serie B4 2011-2012A.P. Partenope Rugby36-5RUGBY RIETIArb/Ref:




banner_pdf